Chamber Staff

Maureen Martino Executive Director

Nata Wier Associate Director

Mary Nedbalski Marketing and Membership Director

Isabelle Jimenez  Marketing Coordinator 

Sheba Mokua, Marketing Assistant

Maintenance Crew


Left to Right – Front Row: Laurant Sutherlin, Daniel Walters, Darwin Cobrery, James McCormick, Marco Nalls, Reggie Cross

Left to Right – Back Row: Edmond Stiff, Diedrick Roberts

2023 Board of Directors

President: Marc Engel, of CRAM Fashion

Vice President: Jasper Robinson of Deuce’s & The Diamond Club

Secretary: Esther Griego of Bittersweet Pastry Shop

Treasurer: Rocky Albazi of Sheffield’s Wine and Beer Garden

2023 Board Members

Lauren Rubbelke, of The Colette Collection

Melissa Zeman, of BottlesUp

Curtis Shaw Flagg, of Laugh Factory

Paul Rhubright, of Walgreens

Connie Becker, of Addison & Clark

Sunny Lin, of NOLA Bar + Kitchen

Stacey Loukas, of Cubby Bear

Russ Bishop, of Merkle’s

Alex Cerestean, of Matisse